Inaugral Assabet Hall class announced

Assabet Valley has put together its first Athletic Hall of Fame class, honoring 16 athletes and an athletic director.

The seventeen honorees include: David Brown, Michael Pascal, Cherene Teterault, Leo Charbonneau, Scott Lutke, Paul Lipka, Doreen Lorraine, Sharon Tervo, Kim Fox, Cindy Maccoldi, Lynn Cuddy, Susan Perry, Rob Tunnera, Tina Cardinale, Pat Donahue and Patricia Richardson.

The group will be honored on Friday, September 26 at Hudson Elks in Hudson. A cocktail hour is set for 6 p.m., with dinner to follow at 7. Tickets for the induction dinner and ceremony are $25 per person. Tickets can be purchased by contacting Assabet Valley athletic director Terry Riley at 508 485-9430 x1412, or visit her office at Assabet.


Leave a comment

Filed under Schools

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s