Dual Valley Conference Softball All-Stars

The Dual Valley Conference announced its list of softball all-stars for 2010.

First Team:

Blackstone-Millville – Kate Corriveault

Douglas – Britini Dyer, Brittany Furno

Hopedale – Katie Bresciani

Nipmuc – Hayley Davidson (Player of the Year), Brittany Ernst, Jordan Elliot

Sutton – Katie Boutot, Jackie LaBreque

Second Team:

Blackstone-Millville – Erica Costello, Erin Costello (Pitcher of the Year), Shannon Fitzgerald, Brianna Moore

Douglas – Emily Ferraro

Hopedale – Brianna Dean, Kelly Hyland

Nipmuc – Bri Arcudi

Sutton – Courtney Roberts

Honorable Mention:

Blackstone-Millville – Alycia Dery

Douglas – Kacy Mackin

Hopedale – Alexa DiAntonio, Sarina Lathrop

Nipmuc – Bri Sarcione

North Brookfield – Ashley Duszak, Sadie Fullam

Sutton – Sarah Grimes, Meagan Sullivan

Whitinsville Christian – Kelly Monaghan, Morgan VanderBaan


1 Comment

Filed under Softball

One response to “Dual Valley Conference Softball All-Stars

  1. hayley davidson

    where did you find this? i’ve been looking for the articles since i found out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s