Division 3 football all-stars

The following are the Central Mass. Division 3 football all-stars, as selected by the coaches.

Division 3A

Offensive MVP: Phil Nobrega (Clinton)

Defensive MVP: Ryan Wardwell (Hudson)

QB: Brendan Cutler (Clinton), Luke Bakanowsky (Oakmont),  Mike Sullender (Lunenburg)

RB: Joe Rice (Clinton), Karl Sery (Hudson)

WR: Riley Baxter (Groton-Dunstable), Brandon Payne-Drouin (Hudson), Brandon Jean-Simon (St. Bernard’s)

OL: Matt Mazeck (Oakmont), Tom Abare (Lunenburg), Matt Thompson (Clinton), Victor Chaves (Hudson)

DL: Tyler Baranowski (Oakmont), Mike Birr (Lunenburg), Jon Arnone (Clinton), Nick Sukis (Hudson)

LB: Troy Cutter (Lunenburg), Shane Penney (Groton-Dunstable), Anthony Novelli (St. Bernard’s)

DB: Cody Trautner (Clinton), Steve Kinney (Lunenburg), Brian Graca (Hudson), Brett Franciosi (St. Bernard’s)

SP: Matt Amaral (Hudson)

Division 3B

Offensive MVP: Cody Savoy (Narragansett)

Defensive MVP: Zack Fleming (Narragansett)

QB: Kyle Montemagno (Littleton)

RB: Connor Reardon (Littleton), Sylvester Marshall (Ayer), Colby Bostek (West Boylston)

WR: Michael Marshall (Maynard), Jayson Gauvin (Narragansett)

OL: Nick Mariani (Maynard), Dan Antilla (Murdock), Devon Sedor (Ayer), Dan Hearne (Littleton), Cory Johnson (Narragansett)

DL: Kyle Barrows (West Boylston), Cedric Gray (Ayer), Lowe Kish (Littleton), Tyler Jankauskis (Narragansett)

LB: Dominick Polcari, Dustin McCaw (Murdock), Cody Colone (Ayer), Peter Knowles (Littleton)

DB: Jeremiah Stancombe (Narragansett), Travis Arsenault (Murdock), Zac Loughlin (Maynard)

SP: Ben Chiasson (Maynard)

Division 3C

Offensive MVP: Spencer Dube (Bay Path)

Defensive MVP: Ryan Leshinski (Valley Tech)

RB: Julian Picard (Valley Tech), Nate Costello (Assabet)

WR: Kyle Lowther (Valley Tech), Aaron Martin (Monty Tech), Dave Prince (Bay Path)

TE: Dylan Zona (Assabet)

OL: Dylan Casamassa (Assabet), Justin Burke (Worcester Tech), Brandon Blom, Gage Donnelly (Bay Path), Carlos Canales (Keefe Tech)

DL: Kevin Duong (Monty Tech), Dave Trettel (Valley Tech), Aaron Forest (Nashoba Tech), Nick Nickerson (Bay Path)

LB: Dan Wojnar (Valley Tech), Kevin Kelleher (Nashoba Tech), Nick Clark (Worcester Tech),  Matt Rivers (Keefe Tech)

DB: Thiago Machado (Assabet), Matt Letourneau (Worcester Tech), Mat Boutilier (Nashoba Tech)

SP: Will Rueda (Worcester Tech)


1 Comment

Filed under Football

One response to “Division 3 football all-stars

  1. Tom

    When do you post 2011 All-stars for Football?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s