Dual Valley Conference Baseball All-Stars

The following is a list of the Dual Valley Conference baseball all-stars, as selected by the coaches.

First Team

Douglas — Herm Labonne, Nathan Pajka

Hopedale — Dan Mantoni, Ryan Mulry, Ian Strom, John Wesley

Nipmuc — Dan Geary, Tom Paine, Kelly Rooney (Player of the Year)

Second Team

Blackstone-Millville — Nick Crivello, Nick Dill

Douglas — Jake Foynes, Kenny Weagle

Hopedale — Ryan Murphy

Nipmuc — Brian Ferrucci, Tim Sabean (Pitcher of the Year)

Sutton — Frank Brogie

Whitinsville Christian — Aaron Colonero


Leave a comment

Filed under Baseball

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s