Central Mass. Conference Baseball All-Stars

The following is a list of the Central Mass. Conference baseball all-stars, as selected by the coaches.

Holy Name — Aaron Fossas, Nick Fritz, Mike Ivas, Brian Paradise, Sean Mahoney, Anthony Cozza

St. Bernard’s — Nathan Wetherell, Brett Franciosi

St. John’s — Dan Light, Keith Kelly, Drew Lorusso, A.J. Zarozny, Curt Pomeroy, Mike Badjo

St. Peter-Marian — Steve Roache, Brian O’Connor, Steve Flynn, Tim Brutto, Joe Consolmagno, John Roy


Leave a comment

Filed under Baseball

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s